Printemps Été 20/21

 

Yvette LIBBY N’guyen Paris a reconceptualisé cette tenue dans la forme d'outerwear (la veste, le blazer, le manteau, la tranchée) ceux sont convenables pour la vie pratiquement quotidienne depuis toute l'année 4 saisons, avec le :

1/la couche Extérieure est 𝐒𝐮𝐩𝐢𝐦𝐚 le coton basé - le coton Mondial le plus parfait - le Luxe, la qualité et l'art est les points de référence de coton de base élevé par les Américains, extra-long. Les marques premières à travers la mode, les accessoires et les marchés domestiques espèrent donner de la valeur et d'un point de différence pour les consommateurs, avec une accentuation sur les tissus de première qualité. L'héritage élevé par les Américains de Supima et les qualités de première qualité ont joué un rôle essentiel dans cet effort.

2/la couche Intérieure est 𝐒𝐢𝐥𝐤𝐲 𝐛𝐫𝐨𝐜𝐚𝐝𝐞 – est une classe de tissus tissés de la navette richement décoratifs, faits dans les soies de couleur et sans fils d'or et en argent pour apporter le sentiment doux, frais et breathable pour toute l'année les saisons.

3/Tous nos boutons et accessoires - sont faits de la coquille naturelle, la corne, Corozo... dans les couleurs teignantes à légumes.

Chaque détail et tous le fait de finir sont garantis par - c'est la marque d'un produit qui est toujours hautement artisanal du point de vue de l'attention au détail et à la fabrication.

Unique : Chaque design est 𝐮𝐧𝐢𝐪𝐮𝐞 et il y a un maximum de 2 morceaux/grandeur en raison de la rareté de sources matérielles et d'artisans autorisés.

Tous les produits sont soigneusement lavés, désinfectés et désodorisés par notre éco-technique avancée avant de vous livrer, pour s'assurer que vous appréciez complètement le produit avec la grande expérience.

, ’ . ℎ . , ℎ , ℎ – (“ ℎ ”).



Language
English
Open drop down
français fr

FREE shipping worldwide. Duties & taxes included - The price you see is the price you pay. Hotline: +33 6 69 50 63 71. BOUTIQUE: 9 rue Commines, 75003, Paris, France

SS 20/21

ย 

Yvette LIBBY Nโ€™guyen Paris has re-conceptualized this outfit in the form of outerwear (jacket, blazer, coat, trench) those are suitable for practically daily life for all year round 4 seasons, with the:

1/ Outer layer is ๐’๐ฎ๐ฉ๐ข๐ฆ๐š cotton based - World finest cotton - Luxury,ย  quality and craftsmanship are the benchmarks of American-grown, extra-long staple cotton. Premier brands across fashion, accessories and home markets look to create value and a point of difference for consumers, with an emphasis on premium fabrics. Supimaโ€™s American-grown heritage and premium qualities have played a vital role in this effort.

2/ Inner layer is ๐’๐ข๐ฅ๐ค๐ฒ ๐›๐ซ๐จ๐œ๐š๐๐ž โ€“ is a class of richly decorative shuttle-woven fabrics, made in colored silks and without gold and silver threads to bring the soft, cool and breathable feeling for all year round seasons.

3/ All of our buttons and accessories - are made from natural shell, horn, corozo, ... in vegetable dyeing colors.

Each detail and all finishing are guaranteed by ๐ก๐ข๐ ๐ก-๐ช๐ฎ๐š๐ฅ๐ข๐ญ๐ฒ ๐œ๐จ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐จ๐ฅ ๐ฌ๐ญ๐š๐ง๐๐š๐ซ๐๐ฌ that are the hallmark of a product that is still highly artisanal in terms of attention to detail and manufacturing.

Unique: Each design is ๐ฎ๐ง๐ข๐ช๐ฎ๐ž and there's a maximum of 2 pieces/size due to the scarcity of material sources and qualified artisans.

All the products are carefully washed, disinfected and deodorized by our advanced eco-technique before delivering to you, to make sure you completely enjoy the product with great experience.

๐ผ ๐‘š๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘›, ๐‘ค๐‘’โ€™๐‘Ÿ๐‘’ ๐‘›๐‘–๐‘›๐‘—๐‘Ž๐‘ . ๐พ๐‘›๐‘œ๐‘ค๐‘–๐‘›๐‘” ๐‘คโ„Ž๐‘’๐‘› ๐‘ก๐‘œ ๐‘‘๐‘–๐‘ ๐‘Ž๐‘๐‘๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘Ÿ ๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘ž๐‘ข๐‘–๐‘Ÿ๐‘’๐‘  ๐‘ก๐‘Ÿ๐‘Ž๐‘–๐‘›๐‘–๐‘›๐‘”. ๐ต๐‘ข๐‘ก, ๐‘ ๐‘’๐‘’ ๐‘ฆ๐‘œ๐‘ข ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘’๐‘Ÿ๐‘’, ๐‘–๐‘› ๐‘กโ„Ž๐‘–๐‘  ๐‘๐‘œ๐‘™๐‘™๐‘’๐‘๐‘ก๐‘–๐‘œ๐‘› โ€“ ๐‘š๐‘ฆ ๐‘‘๐‘’๐‘Ž๐‘Ÿ ๐‘›๐‘–๐‘›๐‘—๐‘Ž (โ€œ๐‘๐‘–๐‘›๐‘—๐‘Ž ๐‘โ„Ž๐‘Ž๐‘›โ€).

Close (esc)

There are a lot ot suprising things in the future! Be ready! 

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Search

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now